Village of Balsam Lake WI Standing Committees


Village of Balsam Lake Committee Members

Finance Committee – Kathy Poirier, Jim Duncan, Corby Stark

Labor Committee – Eric Jorgensen, Faye Brittan, Corby Stark

Parks & Rec Committee – Caroline Rediske, Faye Brittan, Kellie Flaherty

Public Protection Committee – Faye Brittan, Jim Duncan, Eric Jorgensen

Sewer, Water, M&E Committee – Jim Duncan, Kellie Flaherty, Eric Jorgensen

Streets & Building Committee – Corby Stark, Kellie Flaherty, Caroline Rediske





For more information on Balsam Lake call the Village Hall at (715) 485-3424

Email: Screen Shot 2013-03-01 at 2.24.55 PMOr write 404 Main Street Balsam Lake, WI 54810